Board of Directors
Name Position Appointment Date
Yoshikawa Makoto Chairman and Chief Executive Officer 01-Feb-2017
Kato Tomonori Executive Director and Chief Operating Officer 30-Apr-2018
Dymo Hua Cheung, Philip Executive Director and Chief Financial Officer 28-Apr-2008
Chong Pheng Lead Independent Director 31-May-2011

(re-designation w.e.f. 26 Feb 2015)

Lai Shi Hong, Edward

Independent Director


(re-designation w.e.f. 26 Feb 2015)

Mitani Masatoshi Independent Director 31-May-2011
Chia Seng Hee Independent Director 01-Dec-2019